HoursHOURS

 

Main Library     Children's Library

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

2017 Holiday Library Closings:

January 1 Sunday Closed for New Years

January 2 Monday New Year's Day (observed)

January 16 Monday Martin Luther King

February 20 Monday Presidents Day

April 14 Friday Good Friday

April 16 Sunday Easter

May 16 Tuesday Carnival, early closing at 6pm tentative

May 17 Wednesday Carnival, early closing at 6pm tentative

May 18 Thursday Carnival, early closing at 6pm tentative

May 20 Saturday Carnival, early closing at 1pm tentative

May 21 Sunday Carnival, closed all day tentative

May 29 Monday Closed for Memorial Day

July 4 Tuesday Closed for Independence Day

September 2 Saturday Closed for Weekend

September 3 Sunday Closed for Weekend

September 4 Monday Closed for Labor Day

October 9 Monday Columbus Day

November 7 Tuesday Election Day

November 10 Friday Veteran's Day Observed

November 22 Wednesday Close at 6pm, day before Thanksgiving

November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving

November 24 Friday Closed day after Thanksgiving

December 24 Sunday Closed, Christmas Eve

December 25 Monday Christmas

December 31 Sunday New Year's Eve, Closed